The Who-man

As I feel the world around me
I fail to find the edge
I cannot find the boundaries
But I feel I’m on a ledge.
The choices that I’m making
Are scarred by horrors seen
The world is dreaming nightmares
And there is more and more to see.
The destruction by the elements
The ‘act of god’ event
That tears and breaks and drowns about
But no meaning has been meant.
It’s the who-man act that pains me
In the name of violence
That leaves fear and loathing in its wake,
Of which can never be made, sense.
Give no attention to the wrongness,
Give no energy to its source
Give only love to one another
This is the only logical course.

Leave a Reply

